Skip to content

Preparing for baby!

March 30, 2009

I realise I have neglected somewhat my blog in recent months.  That is because I have been rather busy preparing for our first child!  Baby is due at the end of June, but it is only just dawned on us that we have so much stuff to get for their arrival – how can such a little person need so many things?!  I will be doing meal plans again soon and will be uploading my moneysaving recipes in due course.  I will also be posting all my baby updates, as and when they happen.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

