Skip to content

Meal plans W/C – 25/08/2008

August 25, 2008

Here are my meals plans for the next week.  I have a full, to bursting freezer and cupboards at the moment, so I have devised my meal plans around what I have filling the shelves in my kitchen:

Tuesday: Lunch – Bacon, Tomato & Mascapone pasta.  Dinner – Steak, Chips and salad.

Wednesday: Lunch – Tuna, sweetcorn & Mayo baguette.  Dinner – Turkey wraps with salad.

Thursday: Lunch – Stir-fry vegetables with noodles.  Dinner – Chicken Curry and boiled Rice.

Friday: Lunch – Pasta and bolognese sauce.  Dinner – Roast beef, yorkshire puddings, roast potatoes and vegtables.

I will be adding my recipes for my homemade cheats chicken curry, tasty turkey wraps and easy bolognese sauce very soon!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

